Forthcoming services

November

Wednesday, 21 November
10:00am Holy Communion (BCP) St Peter’s, East Bridgford

Sunday, 25 November – THE SUNDAY NEXT BEFORE ADVENT
9:15am Sung Eucharist (CW) St Peter’s, East Bridgford
11:00am Holy Communion (CW) St Augustine’s, Flintham
6:30pm Choral Evensong (BCP) St Peter’s, East Bridgford

Wednesday, 28 November – JAMES THE APOSTLE
10:00am Holy Communion (BCP) St Peter’s, East Bridgford


December

Sunday, 2 December – THE FIRST SUNDAY OF ADVENT
9:15am Sung Eucharist (CW) St Peter’s, East Bridgford
11:00am Holy Communion (CW) St Wilfrid’s, Screveton
6:30pm Evensong (BCP), St Peter’s, East Bridgford

Wednesday, 5 December
10:00am Holy Communion (BCP) St Peter’s, East Bridgford

Sunday, 9 December – THE SECOND SUNDAY OF ADVENT
9:15am Sung Eucharist (CW) St Peter’s, East Bridgford
10:00am Morning Prayer, St Wilfrid’s, Screveton
10:45am Storyteller St Peter’s, East Bridgford
6:30pm Evensong (BCP) St Peter’s, East Bridgford

Wednesday, 12 December
10:00am Holy Communion (BCP) St Peter’s, East Bridgford

Thursday, 13 December
(time tbc) Carol Service, St Mary’s, Car Colston

Saturday, 15 December
6:00pm Compline St Augustine’s, Flintham

Sunday, 16 December – THE THIRD SUNDAY OF ADVENT
9.15am Informal Eucharist (CW) St Peter’s, East Bridgford
11:00am Holy Communion (CW) St Mary’s, Car Colston
6:00pm Evensong (BCP) St Helen’s, Kneeton

Wednesday, 19 December
10:00am Holy Communion (BCP) St Peter’s, East Bridgford

Thursday, 20 December
6:00pm Carols by Candlelight, St Wilfrid’s, Screveton

Saturday 22 December
5:00pm Carol Service, St Augustine’s, Flintham

Sunday, 23 December – THE FOURTH SUNDAY OF ADVENT
9:15am Sung Eucharist (CW) St Peter’s, East Bridgford
11:00am Holy Communion(CW) St Augustine’s, Flintham
6:30pm Christmas Festival of Nine Carols and Lessons, St Peter’s, East Bridgford
11:00pm Group Midnight Eucharist, St Wilfrid’s, Screveton

Monday, 24 December – CHRISTMAS EVE
3:00pm Christingle, St Peter’s, East Bridgford
5:00pm Christingle, St Peter’s, East Bridgford

Tuesday, 25 December – CHRISTMAS DAY
10:00am Sung Eucharist (CW), St Peter’s, East Bridgford
10:00am Christmas Day Service, St Mary’s, Car Colston

Sunday, 30 December – THE FIRST SUNDAY OF CHRISTMAS
11:00am Group Holy Communion (BCP) St Wilfrid’s, Screveton


BCP= Book of Common Prayer; CW = Common Worship
The above details may be subject to change, so it is wise to check more recent publicity.